Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Fri20Oct
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 20 Oct

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun22Oct
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 22 Oct

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info
Tue24Oct
BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

Tue 24 Oct

BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER DEALS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed25Oct
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 25 Oct

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu26Oct
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 26 Oct

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri27Oct
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 27 Oct

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun29Oct
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 29 Oct

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info
Tue31Oct
BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

Tue 31 Oct

BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER DEALS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed01Nov
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 01 Nov

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu02Nov
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 02 Nov

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri03Nov
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 03 Nov

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun05Nov
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 05 Nov

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info
Tue07Nov
BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

Tue 07 Nov

BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER DEALS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed08Nov
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 08 Nov

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu09Nov
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 09 Nov

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri10Nov
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 10 Nov

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun12Nov
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 12 Nov

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info
Sun19Nov
Spring Feast at The National Hotel

Sun 19 Nov

Spring Feast at The National Hotel

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

More info