Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Sun24Sep
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 24 Sep

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info
Tue26Sep
BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

Tue 26 Sep

BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER DEALS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed27Sep
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 27 Sep

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu28Sep
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 28 Sep

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri29Sep
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 29 Sep

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sat30Sep
AFL GRAND FINAL AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL

Sat 30 Sep

AFL GRAND FINAL AT THE NATIONAL HOTEL

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL

More info
Sun01Oct
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 01 Oct

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info
Tue03Oct
BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

Tue 03 Oct

BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER DEALS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed04Oct
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 04 Oct

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu05Oct
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 05 Oct

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri06Oct
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 06 Oct

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun08Oct
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 08 Oct

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info
Tue10Oct
BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

Tue 10 Oct

BARGAIN BURGER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER DEALS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed11Oct
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 11 Oct

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu12Oct
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 12 Oct

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Sun15Oct
YUM CHA SUNDAYS

Sun 15 Oct

YUM CHA SUNDAYS

EVERY SUNDAY 12PM- 3PM

More info