Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Fri22Jun
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 22 Jun

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun24Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 24 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue26Jun
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 26 Jun

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed27Jun
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 27 Jun

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu28Jun
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 28 Jun

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri29Jun
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 29 Jun

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun01Jul
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 01 Jul

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue03Jul
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 03 Jul

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed04Jul
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 04 Jul

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Wed04Jul
VEGO NIGHT

Wed 04 Jul

VEGO NIGHT

ROTATING SPECIALS | $16

More info
Thu05Jul
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 05 Jul

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu05Jul
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – A Date With Your Dog

Thu 05 Jul

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – A Date With Your Dog

BY PAINT FOR FUN

More info
Fri06Jul
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 06 Jul

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun08Jul
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 08 Jul

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue10Jul
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 10 Jul

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed11Jul
HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

Wed 11 Jul

HUMP DAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY WEDNESDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Wed11Jul
VEGO NIGHT

Wed 11 Jul

VEGO NIGHT

ROTATING SPECIALS | $16

More info
Thu12Jul
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 12 Jul

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri13Jul
FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

Fri 13 Jul

FRIDAY HAPPY HOUR

EVERY FRIDAY 5PM- 7PM

More info
Sun15Jul
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 15 Jul

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue17Jul
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 17 Jul

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed18Jul
VEGO NIGHT

Wed 18 Jul

VEGO NIGHT

ROTATING SPECIALS | $16

More info
Wed25Jul
VEGO NIGHT

Wed 25 Jul

VEGO NIGHT

ROTATING SPECIALS | $16

More info