Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm
Closed Wed 15th Aug
Open from 5pm Thu 16th Aug

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Tue21Aug
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 21 Aug

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed22Aug
TURNIP THE BEET

Wed 22 Aug

TURNIP THE BEET

$16 ROTATING VEGETARIAN MAINS EVERY WEEK

More info
Thu23Aug
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 23 Aug

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri24Aug
FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Fri 24 Aug

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

CARLTON DRAUGHT SPECIALS EVERY FRIDAY GAME

More info
Sun26Aug
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 26 Aug

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue28Aug
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 28 Aug

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Tue28Aug
A Date With Your Dog – Painting Class

Tue 28 Aug

A Date With Your Dog – Painting Class

BY PAINT FOR FUN

More info
Wed29Aug
TURNIP THE BEET

Wed 29 Aug

TURNIP THE BEET

$16 ROTATING VEGETARIAN MAINS EVERY WEEK

More info
Thu30Aug
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 30 Aug

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri31Aug
FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

Fri 31 Aug

FRIDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL

CARLTON DRAUGHT SPECIALS EVERY FRIDAY GAME

More info
Sun02Sep
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 02 Sep

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue04Sep
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 04 Sep

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed05Sep
TURNIP THE BEET

Wed 05 Sep

TURNIP THE BEET

$16 ROTATING VEGETARIAN MAINS EVERY WEEK

More info
Thu06Sep
MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

Thu 06 Sep

MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

FREE ENTRY | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Sun09Sep
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 09 Sep

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue25Sep
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Orange Avenue’

Tue 25 Sep

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Orange Avenue’

By Paint For Fun

More info
Tue02Oct
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘PINK KIMONO’

Tue 02 Oct

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘PINK KIMONO’

By Paint For Fun

More info
Thu11Oct
MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

Thu 11 Oct

MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

FREE ENTRY | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info