Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Sun20Jan
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 20 Jan

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue22Jan
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 22 Jan

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Tue22Jan
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Zodiac Capricorn’

Tue 22 Jan

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Zodiac Capricorn’

By Paint For Fun

More info
Wed23Jan
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 23 Jan

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu24Jan
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 24 Jan

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri25Jan
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 25 Jan

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM

More info
Sun27Jan
Triple J’s Hottest 100 Bottomless Brunch Party

Sun 27 Jan

Triple J’s Hottest 100 Bottomless Brunch Party

STREAMING THROUGHOUT VENUE FROM MIDDAY | BOTTOMLESS DRINKS

More info
Sun27Jan
AUSTRALIAN OPEN FINALS BBQ

Sun 27 Jan

AUSTRALIAN OPEN FINALS BBQ

AUS OPEN SCREENED THROUGHOUT VENUE | BBQ | DRINK SPECIALS

More info
Tue29Jan
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 29 Jan

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed30Jan
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 30 Jan

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu31Jan
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 31 Jan

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri01Feb
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 01 Feb

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM

More info
Sun03Feb
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 03 Feb

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue05Feb
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 05 Feb

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed06Feb
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 06 Feb

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu07Feb
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 07 Feb

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Thu07Feb
MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

Thu 07 Feb

MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

FREE ENTRY | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Fri08Feb
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 08 Feb

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM

More info
Sun10Feb
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 10 Feb

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Thu28Feb
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Paint your Dog’

Thu 28 Feb

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Paint your Dog’

BY PAINT FOR FUN

More info
Tue12Mar
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Galaxy Snow Globe’

Tue 12 Mar

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Galaxy Snow Globe’

By Paint For Fun

More info
Thu28Mar
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Paint Your Dog (Dog Friendly Event) for All Levels’

Thu 28 Mar

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – ‘Paint Your Dog (Dog Friendly Event) for All Levels’

By Paint For Fun

More info