Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Fri20Sep
BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

Fri 20 Sep

BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Fri20Sep
ROUND THREE AFL FINALS | RICHMOND V GEELONG

Fri 20 Sep

ROUND THREE AFL FINALS | RICHMOND V GEELONG

GAME ON ALL SCREENS | $8 PINTS

More info
Sat21Sep
ROUND THREE AFL FINALS | COLLINGWOOD V GWS

Sat 21 Sep

ROUND THREE AFL FINALS | COLLINGWOOD V GWS

GAME ON ALL SCREENS | $8 PINTS

More info
Sun22Sep
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 22 Sep

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue24Sep
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 24 Sep

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed25Sep
WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

Wed 25 Sep

WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

$18 STEAK + CHOICE OF SIDES | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Wed25Sep
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Fuji Mountain

Wed 25 Sep

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Fuji Mountain

By Paint For Fun

More info
Thu26Sep
Grand Final Public Holiday Eve

Thu 26 Sep

Grand Final Public Holiday Eve

BEER GARDEN BBQ | DJS ALL EVENING | HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Thu26Sep
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 26 Sep

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Fri27Sep
BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

Fri 27 Sep

BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Sat28Sep
AFL Grand Final

Sat 28 Sep

AFL Grand Final

OPEN 12PM | GAME ON MULTIPLE BIG SCREENS

More info
Sun29Sep
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 29 Sep

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue01Oct
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 01 Oct

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed02Oct
WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

Wed 02 Oct

WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

$18 STEAK + CHOICE OF SIDES | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Thu03Oct
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 03 Oct

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Fri04Oct
BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

Fri 04 Oct

BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Sun06Oct
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 06 Oct

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Sun06Oct
Abbotsford Puppy Pub Crawl | October

Sun 06 Oct

Abbotsford Puppy Pub Crawl | October

BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Tue08Oct
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 08 Oct

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed09Oct
WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

Wed 09 Oct

WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

$18 STEAK + CHOICE OF SIDES | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Thu10Oct
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 10 Oct

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Thu10Oct
Tipsy Terrarium Workshop | October *BOOKED OUT*

Thu 10 Oct

Tipsy Terrarium Workshop | October *BOOKED OUT*

PRESENTED BY The Plant whisperer

More info
Fri11Oct
BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

Fri 11 Oct

BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Sun13Oct
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 13 Oct

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Sun03Nov
Abbotsford Puppy Pub Crawl | November

Sun 03 Nov

Abbotsford Puppy Pub Crawl | November

BOOKINGS A MUST

More info