Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

Anzac Day - Thu 25 Apr- 12pm- 6pm

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Sun26May
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 26 May

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue28May
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 28 May

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed29May
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 29 May

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu30May
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 30 May

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | PLUS $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS

More info
Thu30May
MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

Thu 30 May

MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

FREE ENTRY | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Fri31May
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 31 May

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM | BEER GARDEN DJS

More info
Sun02Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 02 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue04Jun
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH – 00’S WEEK

Tue 04 Jun

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH – 00’S WEEK

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed05Jun
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 05 Jun

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Wed05Jun
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Graceful Ballerina – Dine in Painting Party

Wed 05 Jun

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Graceful Ballerina – Dine in Painting Party

BY PAINT FOR FUN

More info
Thu06Jun
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 06 Jun

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | PLUS $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS

More info
Fri07Jun
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 07 Jun

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM | BEER GARDEN DJS

More info
Sun09Jun
90’s THEMED BIGGER BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 09 Jun

90’s THEMED BIGGER BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

LIMITLESS 90S COCKTAILS + BRUNCH ITEMS | 90S DJS | MARIO KART | PRIZES FOR BEST DRESSED

More info
Tue11Jun
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 11 Jun

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed12Jun
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 12 Jun

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu13Jun
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 13 Jun

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri14Jun
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 14 Jun

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM | BEER GARDEN DJS

More info
Sun16Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 16 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Wed19Jun
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – PAINT YOUR BIKE

Wed 19 Jun

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – PAINT YOUR BIKE

BY PAINT FOR FUN

More info
Sun23Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 23 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Wed10Jul
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Poppies in Paradise

Wed 10 Jul

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Poppies in Paradise

By Paint For Fun

More info