Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

CLICK HERE FOR OUR XMAS OPENING HOURS

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Fri06Dec
BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

Fri 06 Dec

BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM | BEER GARDEN DJS | PUPPY PUB RAFFLE

More info
Sun08Dec
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 08 Dec

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue10Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 10 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed11Dec
WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

Wed 11 Dec

WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

$18 STEAK + CHOICE OF SIDES | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Thu12Dec
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 12 Dec

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Fri13Dec
BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

Fri 13 Dec

BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM | BEER GARDEN DJS | PUPPY PUB RAFFLE

More info
Sun15Dec
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 15 Dec

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue17Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 17 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed18Dec
WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

Wed 18 Dec

WEDNESDAY STEAK NIGHT

$18 STEAK + CHOICE OF SIDES | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Thu19Dec
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 19 Dec

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Fri20Dec
BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

Fri 20 Dec

BEER + BAO FRIDAYS

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM | BEER GARDEN DJS | PUPPY PUB RAFFLE

More info
Tue24Dec
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 24 Dec

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Thu26Dec
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 26 Dec

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM | $7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS 5-7PM

More info
Wed22Jan
SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Nude Palette Knife

Wed 22 Jan

SOCIAL PAINTING CLASS – Nude Palette Knife

BY PAINT FOR FUN

More info