Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

MON CLOSED
TUES - THU: 4PM-LATE
FRI TO SUN: 12PM-LATE

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Wed25May
WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

Wed 25 May

WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

PARMA SPECIALS | CHICKEN & EGGPLANT | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri27May
BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAYS

Fri 27 May

BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAYS

HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Sat28May
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sat 28 May

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

BOTTOMLESS BOOZE FROM 12-2PM | FOOD + MORE

More info
Sun29May
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 29 May

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

BOTTOMLESS BOOZE FROM 12-2PM | FOOD + MORE

More info
Tue31May
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 31 May

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed01Jun
WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

Wed 01 Jun

WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

PARMA SPECIALS | CHICKEN & EGGPLANT | FROM 5PM

More info
Thu02Jun
MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

Thu 02 Jun

MURDER MYSTERY TRIVIA

FROM 7PM | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Fri03Jun
BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAYS

Fri 03 Jun

BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAYS

HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Sat04Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sat 04 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

BOTTOMLESS BOOZE FROM 12-2PM | FOOD + MORE

More info
Sun05Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 05 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

UNLIMITED COCKTAILS FROM 12-2PM | FOOD + MORE

More info
Tue07Jun
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 07 Jun

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed08Jun
WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

Wed 08 Jun

WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

PARMA SPECIALS | CHICKEN & EGGPLANT | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri10Jun
BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAYS

Fri 10 Jun

BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAYS

HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Sat11Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sat 11 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

BOTTOMLESS BOOZE FROM 12-2PM | FOOD + MORE

More info
Sun12Jun
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 12 Jun

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

UNLIMITED COCKTAILS FOR TWO HOURS | FOOD + MORE

More info
Tue14Jun
TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

Tue 14 Jun

TUESDAY TRIVIA WITH THE FUNKY BUNCH

BURGER MEAL DEALS | PINT SPECIALS | BOOKINGS A MUST

More info
Wed15Jun
WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

Wed 15 Jun

WEDNESDAY PARMA NIGHT

PARMA SPECIALS | CHICKEN & EGGPLANT | FROM 5PM

More info
Fri17Jun
BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAY

Fri 17 Jun

BEER + BAO + FOOTY FRIDAY

HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | $4 BAO | 5-7PM

More info
Sun26Jun
DON’T THANK ME, SPANK ME! GIG + BINGO (LEAPS AND BOUNDS FESTIVAL)

Sun 26 Jun

DON’T THANK ME, SPANK ME! GIG + BINGO (LEAPS AND BOUNDS FESTIVAL)

LIVE MUSIC | BINGO | FOOD & DRINK | 1PM

More info