Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm
CLICK HERE FOR
XMAS TRADING HOURS
(17 DEC-3 JAN)

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

Sun16Dec
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 16 Dec

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue18Dec
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 18 Dec

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed19Dec
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 19 Dec

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu20Dec
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 20 Dec

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri21Dec
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 21 Dec

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM

More info
Sun23Dec
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 23 Dec

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue25Dec
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 25 Dec

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed26Dec
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 26 Dec

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu27Dec
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 27 Dec

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri28Dec
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 28 Dec

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM

More info
Sun30Dec
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 30 Dec

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Tue01Jan
BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

Tue 01 Jan

BURGER & BEER TUESDAYS

$16 BURGER & $9 4 PINES KOLSCH PINTS EVERY TUESDAY

More info
Wed02Jan
KATSU WEDNESDAYS

Wed 02 Jan

KATSU WEDNESDAYS

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT + PORK KATSU SPECIALS | PLUS HAPPY HOUR DRINK SPECIALS 5-7PM

More info
Thu03Jan
KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

Thu 03 Jan

KOREAN FRIED CHICKEN THURSDAYS

EVERY THURSDAY FROM 5PM

More info
Fri04Jan
FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

Fri 04 Jan

FRIDAY NIGHT HAPPY HOUR

$7 HAPPY HOUR DRINKS | 5-7PM

More info
Sun06Jan
BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

Sun 06 Jan

BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH

FREE-FLOWING DRINKS 12-3PM EVERY SUNDAY

More info
Thu10Jan
ALL YOU CAN EAT DUMPLING NIGHT | JANUARY

Thu 10 Jan

ALL YOU CAN EAT DUMPLING NIGHT | JANUARY

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL | $20 PP

More info