Visit us

344 Victoria St,
Richmond, VIC 3121
functions@thenationalhotel.com.au

(03) 9429 8811

Get directions

Open

Tue & Wed 4pm–late
Thu to Sat Midday–late
Sun Midday–11pm

CLICK HERE FOR OUR XMAS OPENING HOURS

Get Directions Book a table

The National Hotel

XMAS TRADING HOURS

Mon 16 Dec – closed
Tue 17 Dec – 12pm til late
Wed 18 Dec – 12pm til late
Thu 19 – Sun 22 Dec – normal hours
Mon 23 Dec – 4pm til late
Tue 24 Dec – closed
Wed 25 Dec – closed
Thu 26 Dec – closed
Fri 27 Dec – 12pm til late
Sat 28 Dec – 12pm til late
Sun 29 Dec – 12pm til 11pm
Mon 30 Dec – 4pm til late
Tue 31 Dec – closed
Wed 1 Jan – closed
Thu 2 Jan – 4pm til late
Fri 3 Jan – 12pm til late

HAPPY HOLIDAYS & SEE YOU IN THE NEW YEAR!